Creative Time?

With my exam over, you might be excused for imagining me taking things easy today while the girls were in daycare. No, instead I got busy in the kitchen with sandpaper and paint, scraping down windowsills and doorframes and then painting them back up again. I hardly had time to sit down all day! When I did, I managed to finish up a few more WIP bags.

001

These ones are all for rehoming so I can reallocate any funds earnt to my stash improvement fund πŸ™‚ Yes, these are up for grabs. I have listed them for sale on a forum I’m on and the yellow/blue one has gone, and one of the yellow paisley ones is gone too. But, the others are available. So, if you’ve got $15 burning a hole in your pocket, I’m a very worthy cause.

Heehee.Β 

But seriously, if you want one, if you leave a comment I can email you… don’t write your email in the message because I can email from the WordPress sign in thingy – it’s clever like that.

I am hoping to get a stack more painting done tomorrow, but I will try to sneak in some knitting time as well. And maybe a few minutes on the sewing machine too – yep, I’ve got more WIP bags cut out.

Oh, and if any sisters like these, please say so, because Christmas pressies are still in the formative stages… πŸ™‚

3 Responses to “Creative Time?”


  1. 1 Sharonnz November 10, 2009 at 8:15 am

    Oh pretty!! Am I too late to grab the blue pretty one at the bottom?

  2. 2 Darcy November 10, 2009 at 6:22 pm

    The project bags are very lovely:) Hugs Darcy

  3. 3 Kelly November 11, 2009 at 8:49 am

    Yay for fun productivity rather than study productivity πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 340,261 hits

