#14 Some Scrapbooking

Last week when my sister came to visit, she took some time to help me organise my scrapbooking albums. There were some glaring gaps – and poor Miss 2 had only two pages in her album, which seemed like something I should do something about. So, in between preparing for a new school term, juggling poxy children and an ever-growing obsession with my vegetable garden, I have started to put together a few pages for her album. Not that hard since we also reorganised all my scrapbooking supplies in the holidays and I even had the photos printed already.

Anyway, here goes…

It feels good to have made a start on the big pile of pictures to catch up on, so I’m going to make an effort to scrap every week from now on. Can’t have the littlest one feeling like she wasn’t as exciting an addition as her big sister with her big fat album!!

4 Responses to “#14 Some Scrapbooking”


  1. 1 Celeritas October 15, 2010 at 6:38 am

    I’m just about to have my first and I haven’t written anything in the baby book as yet. Thanks for the motivation to do my ‘cravings’ and ‘my expectations’ pages 🙂

  2. 2 Hayley October 15, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    Happy Blogtoberfest! I am on a mission to comment and follow all the blogs in Blogtoberfest! Maybe you could comment and follow me as well! Cheers!

  3. 3 Delwyn October 17, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    Good work! Miss 2 will be pleased (in the future if not right now)

  4. 4 Louise October 18, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    Gorgeous scrapbooking! I love the last page.

    I am SO behind on scrapbooking and have done nothing at all for the past 3 children!!! Yikes! I would like to get into a habit of doing a wee bit each week too.


Leave a Reply

October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 340,292 hits

