Bullfrogs and Butterflies Hat Pattern

I’m super excited to be able to show you something I’ve been working on in secret lately… My latest pattern, which is actually a set of two patterns, Bullfrogs and Butterflies, two cute wee colourwork hat patterns.

 

I’ve been busy knitting these in two delicious types of yarn, all DK weight – my overseas current fave, Madelinetosh Tosh DK, and a locally hand dyed yarn, Red Riding Hood yarn.  (aaaargh, links *still* broken… try here…. http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/RedRidingHoodYarns )

I’ll show you further photos tomorrow, but I was too excited about the release not to post before I went to bed.

You can find the pattern here on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/bullfrogs-and-butterflies-hat

3 Responses to “Bullfrogs and Butterflies Hat Pattern”


  1. 1 kreachr September 9, 2011 at 8:46 am

    Oh my, those are just so darned CUTE!!!! Love them!! Congrats on such an awesome pattern (^_^)

  2. 2 Megan September 10, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    Wow, Sheryl, what gorgeous patterns!

  3. 3 Lina September 12, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    So cute! I love both the frogs and the butterflies, but the frogs are just too adorable for their own good. 😉


Leave a Reply

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 342,207 hits

